Boys Varsity Basketball · Congratulations All-County Awards

Today was a good day for Oberlin Basketball as several players and Coach Russell walked away with some post-season awards from the Lorain County Coaches Association All-County meeting.

Congrats to the following:

Kurt Russell-  2020-21 Lorain County Coaches Association Coach of the Year for Division 3/4.

Trajen Chambers- Player of the Year Divison 3/4

Ty Locklear- 1st team All-County Divison 3/4

Andre Yarber-2nd team All-County Divison 3/4

Isaac Thompson- Honorable Mention All-County Division 3/4

Marius Harrell- Honorable Mention All-County Division 3/4