Phoenix News · 2020 Boys Soccer Awards

Team MVP
Syncere Shahid

Coach’s Award
Richard Tyner

Most Improved
Silas Jenkins

All-Ohio Division 3  & Lorain County League  Player of the Year
Syncere Shahid

1st Team All Lorain County
Syncere Shahid, Kieran Thornhill

2nd Team All Lorain County
Jack Page, Caleb Peterson, Richard Tyner

Honorable Mention All Lorain County
Joey Chambers, Kory Russell

GCSSCA  1st Team
Syncere Shahid, Jack Page, Kieran Thornhill, Pablo Pineda

GCSSCA Honorable Mention
Caleb Peterson, Joey Chambers, Korey Russell

1st Team Lorain County League
Jack Page, Caleb Peterson

2nd Team Lorain County League
Kieran Thornhill, Richard Tyner, Pablo Pineda

Honorable Mention Lorain County League
Kaden Thornhill