Phoenix Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Boys Basketball Postseason Awards

Congratulation to all the players for their postseason awards:

Donald Johnson

  • Patriot Athletic Conference Player of the Year
  • Lorain County Player of the Year
  • Oberlin Phoenix MVP
  • 1st Team PAC Stripes
  • 1st Team All Lorain County
  • 2017 North-South State All-star Game
  • 2017 Lorain County All-star Game

David Payne

  • 2nd Team PAC Stripes
  • 2nd Team All Lorain County
  • Oberlin Phoenix Coach’s Award

Zion Hicks

  • 2nd Team PAC Stripes

Caleb Hughley

  • Honorable Mention- All Lorain County

Devin Yarber

  • Honorable Mention-PAC Stripes

Kurt Russell Jr.

  • Oberlin Phoenix Most-improved Award

Kurt Russell Sr.–Division 3 Lorain County Coach of the Year